KeyGal

Unlock your pelvic potential

Laser Vaginal Rejuvenation- Adriana’s

With thanks to http://vaginal-surgery.info for the information

The following is an interview from one of my readers.  Adriana is a 28 year-old mother of one child.  She contacted me before surgery and after.  She was a great patient and made sure to follow instructions to a T. Some times better than her own doctor advised.

She recently underwent laser vaginal rejuvenation (LVR) in Europe.  Adriana is Romanian and her second language is English.  She asked me to explain that to all of you, but I let her know she did great and that we would appreciate her story regardless!

Vanessa:
Please describe what you were you experiencing prior to the surgery and after childbirth.

    Adriana:
After childbirth I lost my sensation because of a vaginal laxity, my sexual life was a disaster..I also had bulging of the rectum and  issues with bowels.

Vanessa:
Why did you choose laser vaginal rejuvenation?

Adriana:
I consider that a laser is making more precise cuts.  I chose laser vaginal rejuvenation also because it’s a new method.

Vanessa:
How long had you been considering it before actually having the procedure?

Adriana:
About three months.
Are You A Candidate for Laser Vaginal Rejuvenation?

Vanessa:
What type of research had you done before having the surgery?

Adriana:
I visited a plastic surgeon, read a lot of sources in Internet and finally found Vanessa’s web site which helped me to make my final decision.

Vanessa:
Are you satisfied with the results?

Adriana:
I’m totally satisfied with the results.
Questions To Ask Your Vaginal Rejuvenation Doctor

Vanessa:
What would you say you noticed after surgery?

Adriana:
I can feel again, my sex has improved and I no longer have the problem-rectocele.

Vanessa:
How was the recovery? Any advice?

Adriana:
I was very careful for a period of about two months (8 weeks) after the surgery. After the child delivery I went to the toilet very rare and only with pills (I explain it to myself because of the loose back wall of the vagina) sorry for my English :). Now I use the toilet every day, without any pills, like before the childbirth.

Like my doctor said the recovery is really fast with the lazer.  Each day I felt better.  First month I mainly rested at home.  And I still don’t lift anything over 10 pounds.  (Good girl!)

Foods To Avoid after Vaginal Rejuvenation

    Vanessa:
When did you resume sex? And is there anything you think a woman should know about what they should do?

Adriana:
I resumed sex after 8 weeks (regardless of what my doctor said, I waited).  First couple of times you and your partner must be very careful, use lubrication. In my case I felt better and better in time.

Vanessa:
Is there something you would have done differently if you could do this over?

Adriana:
I think that I’ve done everything right.  I did feel a little pain despite I used lubricant.  However, so far the result is worth everything.

Vanessa:
What advice or recommendation would you give a woman considering these procedures?

Adriana:
If you can afford this procedure don’t hesitate to do it.  I think so far the result is amazing, but I’ll keep you informed about my future condition.

Thanks Adriana!  We really appreciate you taking the time to share your LVR experience with us. And am very proud of you for doing your research before and after surgery.

Using KeyGal is a great way to strengthen the pelvic floor and vagina. This easy to use discreet product manufacturered in the UK from medical grade silicone can be worn whilst your are doing your normal everyday business or during exercise class. Nobody will ever know you are using this amazing device.

Your own personal workout for the pelvic floor and vaginal muscles.

Leave a Reply

Topics

We never share your details

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

